Do you want to move away from Snapchat and delete your account? If yes, then you just have come to the right place. Onlyfans is a platform where you can watch content from creators with an upfront fee or subscription. However, because of various reasons, many Onlyfans users might want to move away from this platform and permanently close their accounts. If you want to do the same, then you can just follow the guide below.
Below, we have described the step by step process that’ll help you to delete your Onlyfans account. So, if you want to close your account permanently, and delete all your data from the platform, then just follow the guide we have described below, and you’ll be able to delete your account without any issues. You can also read about deleting your Bumble account.
Table of Contents
Why Delete Onlyfans Account?
There can be several reasons why you might want to delete your account from this platform. Below, we have described some of the possible reasons why you might want to do that.
- If you don’t want to pay anymore for an Onlyfans subscription, then you can choose to delete your account.
- If you don’t like this platform and want to move away to another platform or stop using it, then you can choose to delete your account from the platform.
- If you have privacy issues and don’t feel that your data is safe with Onlyfans, then you can choose to delete your account.
How to Delete Onlyfans Account?
Deleting your Onlyfans account is really easy. Because Onlyfans provides you the option to delete your account directly from the app or their website. So, if you want to delete your account, you can just follow the guide below. We have described how you can easily delete your account from this platform with your smartphone or PC. So, follow the guide below to do that.
If you are using the Onlyfans app on your Android or iOS device, then you can follow the guide below to close your account.
- First of all, open the Onlyfans app on your device.
- Then, click on your profile picture from the lower right corner.
- Now, click on the “Settings” option on your device and go to the “Account” option if you are using the Android app.
- After that, scroll down, and you’ll find the “Delete Account” option, click on it.
- Now, enter the captcha and proceed to delete your account.
That’s it. Once you submit for account deletion, your account will be deleted and you’ll receive an email confirming the deletion.
If you want to delete your Onlyfans account from your PC or laptop, using a browser, then you can just follow the guide below.
- First of all, open the Onlyfans website on your device and log-in with your account.
- Then, click on your profile picture from the left corner and go to the Settings>Account option from there.
- From there, select the “Delete Account” option.
- Now, enter the captcha and submit for account deletion.
That’s it. Once your account is submitted for deletion, you’ll receive an email once your account is deleted.
Frequently Asked Questions (F.A.Q)
How long does it take for an OnlyFans account to delete?
There isn’t any specific date when your account will be deleted after submitting. However, it can take up to one month to complete the deletion process and fully remove all your data from Onlyfans.
What happens when you permanently delete OnlyFans?
Once you delete your Onlyfans account, you won’t be able to log in with your account. All your data including posts, comments, uploaded content, etc will be deleted from your account and you won’t be able to recover them.
Will OnlyFans charge me if I delete my account?
No. Once you delete your account, all your subscriptions will be canceled. So, you won’t be charged.
Can I reactivate my account after deleting it?
No. You won’t be able to reactivate your Onlyfans account once you delete it. So, you have to create a new account and start fresh.
Deleting your Onlyfans account is really easy. Just follow the above guide to do the same and let us know what you think about this guide in the comment section below. You can also share this guide on your social media platforms using the share buttons below.